info@laspo.de +49 (0)89/216345-0

Kontakt

(30.09.2010)
Ihre Ansprechpartner:

Dienststellenleitung:
Oberstudiendirektorin Erika Schwitulla
Telefon +49 (0) 89 216345-29
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-40
Sekretariat: +49 (0) 89 216345-30
E-Mail: e.schwitulla@laspo.de oder dienststellenleitung@laspo.de

Fachberatung Sport:
Studiendirektorin Birgit Klawitter
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-26
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-126
E-Mail: b.klawitter@laspo.de

Schulsportwettbewerbe:
OStR Thomas Glatzeder
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 216345-35
Fax: +49 (0) 89 216345-39
E-Mail: t.glatzeder@laspo.de

L Markus Meyer
Tel.: +49 (0) 89 216345-36
Fax: +49 (0) 89 216345-39
E-Mail: m.meyer@laspo.de

Sekretariat:
Ruben Rosic
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-24
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-39
E-Mail: r.rosic@laspo.de

Lehrerfortbildung:
OStR Martin Zangerl
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-34
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-38
E-Mail: m.zangerl@laspo.de

StR Felix Künzer
Tel: +49 (0) 89 216345-31       
Fax: +49 (0) 89 216345-38
E-Mail: f.kuenzer@laspo.de

Sekretariat:
Marianne Reuter, Rosi Krauß
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-30, -33
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-38
E-Mail: m.reuter@laspo.de; r.krauss@laspo.de

Sport in Schule und Verein (Sport-nach-1):
RSD Harald Pitter
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-25
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-40
E-Mail: h.pitter@laspo.de

Geschäfts- und Rechnungsführung:
RA Bernhard Knaus
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-22
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-40
E-Mail: b.knaus@laspo.de

Sekretariat:
Frank Stellmann; Marianne Reuter
Tel. +49 (0) 89 216345-23
Fax +49 (0) 89 216345-40
E-Mail: f.stellmann@laspo.de, m.reuter@laspo.de